Bob Page

Bob Page

Audio Engineer, DJ, Producer, Comic, Red Sox fan. I'm just a goof ball. A family guy, A good hubby and a good Dad.

Saturday, 15 March 2014 16:03

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News
Saturday, March 15, the 74th day of 2014.
There are 291 days left in the year.

"The Ides of March" is a day on the Roman calendar that corresponds to 15 March.

Saturday, 08 March 2014 18:58

Talkin' Pets News

TPR NEWS
Saturday, March 8, the 67th day of 2014. There are 298 days left in the year.

Daylight Saving Time begins Sunday at 2 a.m. locally. Clocks go forward one hour.

Saturday, 01 March 2014 17:07

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News


Saturday, 22 February 2014 19:13

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News

Saturday, Feb. 22, the 53rd day of 2014.

There are 312 days left in the year.


Saturday, 15 February 2014 20:03

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News
Saturday, Feb. 15, the 46th day of 2014.
There are 319 days left in the year.

Saturday, 01 February 2014 19:21

Talkin' Pets News

TPR NEWS
Saturday, Feb. 1, the 32nd day of 2014.
There are 333 days left in the year.

Saturday, 18 January 2014 19:25

Talkin' Pets News

TPR NEWS
Saturday, Jan. 18, the 18th day of 2014.
There are 347 days left in the year.

Saturday, 11 January 2014 19:14

Talkin' Pets News

TPR NEWS
Saturday, Jan. 11, the 11th day of 2014.
There are 354 days left in the year.

Saturday, 04 January 2014 17:41

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News
Saturday, Jan. 4, the fourth day of 2014.
There are 361 days left in the year.

Saturday, 21 December 2013 19:55

Talkin' Pets News

TPR News
December 21 is the 355th day of the year (356th in leap years).
There are 10 days remaining until the end of the year.

Page 1 of 10