Displaying items by tag: pet news

TPR NEWS
Saturday, June 28, the 179th day of 2014.
There are 186 days left in the year.

TPR News
Saturday, June 21, the 172nd day of 2014.
There are 193 days left in the year. First Day of Summer!!!

TPR News
Saturday, June 14, the 165th day of 2014.
There are 200 days left in the year.
This is Flag Day.

TPR News
Saturday, June 7, the 158th day of 2014.
There are 207 days left in the year.

TPR News
Saturday, May 31, the 151st day of 2014.
There are 214 days left in the year.TIH

TPR News
Saturday, May 10, the 130th day of 2014.
There are 235 days left in the year.

TPR News
Saturday, May 3, the 123rd day of 2014. There are 242 days left in the year.

TPR Show News
Saturday, April 26, the 116th day of 2014.
There are 249 days left in the year.

TPR News
Saturday, April 19, the 109th day of 2014.
There are 256 days left in the year.

TPR News
Saturday, April 12, the 102nd day of 2014.
There are 263 days left in the year.TIH

Page 31 of 39